suchen
Generic filters
YouTube

By loading the video, you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

G. Schachschal, Hamburg

Sequenzen:

Sequence 1: gastropexy device

The gastropexy device consists of two hollow needles that are attached to each other. A suture thread is inserted through one hollow needle, and a snare with which the thread can be captured inside the gastric lumen is inserted through the other.

Sequence 2: first gastropexy

With endoscopic control, the anterior gastric wall is punctured with the gastropexy device. The snare is introduced through one hollow needle and positioned over the other needle. The suture thread is now advanced through the other hollow needle and through the snare. When the snare is pulled back, the suture is captured between the hollow needle and the snare and can thus be pulled through the abdominal wall. The gastropexy is secured with knots under slight tension.

Sequence 3: second gastropexy and incision

In the same way as the first gastropexy, a second suture is placed at a distance of about 2 cm away. A sufficiently large incision is then made between the two sutures.

Sequence 4: direct puncture with trocar and peel-away sheath

With endoscopic control, a direct puncture is now carried out with a trocar and an attached peel-away sheath. After the trocar has been withdrawn, the 15-Fr PEG can be advanced into the stomach and blocked with 3 mL water. The peel-away sheath is completely removed.

Sequence 5: attachment and dressing of the PEG

The PEG tube with the retaining bolster is attached under slight tension. A Metalline® pad is inserted between the bolster and the abdominal wall.

Scroll to Top

suchen
Generic filters
G. Schachschal, Hamburg

Sequenzen:

Sequenz 1: Gastropexie Device

Das Gastropexie Device besteht aus zwei miteinander verbundenen Hohlnadeln. Durch die eine Hohlnadel wird ein Faden und durch die andere eine Schlinge eingeführt mit der der Faden im Magenlumen eingefangen werden kann.

Sequenz 2: Erste Gastropexie

Unter endoskopischer Kontrolle erfolgt die Punktion der Magenvorderwand mit dem Gastropexie Device. Die Schlinge wird durch die eine Hohlnadel vorgeführt und über der anderen Hohlnadel positioniert. Nun wird der Faden durch die andere Hohlnadel und durch die Schlinge vorgeschoben. Durch das Einziehen der Schlinge wird der Draht zwischen Hohlnadel und Schlinge eingeklemmt und kann somit durch die Bauchdecke gezogen werden. Die Gastropexie wird durch Knoten mit leichtem Zug fixiert.

Sequenz 3: Zweite Gastropexie und Schnittinzision

Analog zur ersten Gastropexie wird eine zweite Naht in einem Abstand von ca. 2 cm gesetzt. Zwischen den beiden Nähten erfolgt eine ausreichend große Schnittinzision.

Sequenz 4: Direktpunktion mit Trokar und Peel-away-Hülse

Unter endoskopischer Kontrolle erfolgt nun die Direktpunktion mit einem Trokar und anliegender Peel-away-Hülse. Nach Entfernung des Trokars kann durch die Peel-away-Hülse die 15 Ch. PEG in den Magen vorgeschoben und mit 3 ml Wasser geblockt werden. Die Peel-away-Hülse wird komplett entfernt.

Sequenz 5: Fixierung und Verband der PEG

Es erfolgt eine Fixierung der PEG-Sonde mit der Halteplatte unter leichtem Zug. Zwischen Halteplatte und Bauchdecke wird eine Metalline®-Platte gelegt.

Ähnliche Beiträge

Scroll to Top